Our Ambassador Program includes over 100 influential music creators from all genres and industry stakeholders such as music managers.

APRA AMCOS Ambassadors partner with us to promote the importance of music creators’ rights and our role in administering those rights to all levels of government, the media and the wider community. We also consult frequently with our Ambassadors to seek their input on issues affecting our members.

NAME WEBSITE
Abbe May abbemay.com
Abby Dobson abbydobson.com
Adalita adalita.com
Briggs Facebook
Amanda Brown amandabrowncomposer.com
Amba Shepherd ambashepherd.com
Andrew Farriss inxsonline.com/band/andrew-farriss
Anne Boyd Read more
Ashley Irwin ashleyirwin.com
Barney McAll barneymcall.com
Benny Walker bennywalkermusic.com
Bill Cullen Manager
Brendan Gallagher brendangallagher.com.au
Brendon Boney (Microwave Jenny) Facebook
Brenton Broadstock brentonbroadstock.com
Brooke Fraser brookefraser.com
Burkhard Dallwitz burkharddallwitz.com.au
Buzz Bidstrup ganggajang.com/about-the-gang
Caitlin Yeo caitlinyeo.com
Carl Vine carlvine.com
Cath Haridy catherineharidy.com
Catherine Britt catherinebritt.com
Charles Jenkins charlesjenkins.com.au
Chit Chat Von Loopin Stab Facebook
Christopher Gordon christophergordon.net
Clare Bowditch clarebowditch.com
Colin Hay colinhay.com
Dann Hume dannhu.me
Darlene Zschech darlenezschech.com
Darren Cordeux Read more
Dave Arden Facebook
David Greene Facebook
David Hirschfelder davidhirschfelder.com
David Le'aupepe (Gang Of Youths) gangofyouths.com
Diana Bailey  
Endorphin endorphinmusic.com
Eric McCusker Read more
Francois Tetaz francoistetaz.com
Georgi Kay georgikay.com
Gina Williams ginawilliams.com.au
Grant Windsor Facebook
Guy Gross ggm.com.au
Guy Sebastian guysebastian.com
Client Liaison clientliaison.com
Husky Gawenda huskysongs.com
Ilan Kidron glasspartymusic.com
Iva Davies icehouse-ivadavies.com
Jake Stone bluejuice.info
James Blundell jamesblundell.com.au
James Morrison jamesmorrison.com
Jason Peppiatt Facebook
Jay Laga'aia abcmusic.com.au/jay-lagaaia
Jenny Morris Read more
Montaigne montaignemusic.com.au
Jessica Mauboy jessicamauboy.com.au
Jimmy Barnes jimmybarnes.com
John Ferris Read more
John Foreman johnforeman.com.au
John Watson elevenmusic.com
John Schumann schumann.com.au/john
Jon Hume Facebook
Jon Stevens jonstevens.com
Jonny Sonic Facebook
Jonathan Zwartz jonathanzwartz.com
Josh Pyke joshpyke.com
Josh Cunningham thewaifs.com/about
Julian Hamilton thepresets.com
Kate Miller-Heidke katemillerheidke.com
Katie Noonan katienoonan.com
Katy Steele Facebook
Kav Temperley kavtemperley.com.au
Keith Lapulung Dhammarandji  
Kevin Mitchell (Bob Evans) bobevans.com.au
Kevin Bennett Facebook
KLP klpmusic.com
Leah Flanagan leahflanagan.com
Les Gock soundthinking.net.au
Lior Attar lior.com.au
Louis Schoorl disneymusicpublishing.com/artists
Mark Atkins mark-atkins.com
Mark Lizotte (Diesel) dieselmusic.com.au
Mark Moffatt markmoffatt.com
Matt de la Hunty Facebook
Megan Washington meganwashington.com
Melinda Schneider melindaschneider.com
Maya Jupiter Facebook
Michael Fix michaelfix.com
Michael Yezerski michaelyezerski.com
Mick Thomas mickthomas.com
Missy Higgins missyhiggins.com
The McClymonts themcclymonts.net.au
Naomi Pigram Facebook
Ohad Rein oldmanrivermusic.com
Mau Power maupower.com
Paul Greene Facebook
Paul 'Djolpa' McKenzie  
Pete Murray petemurray.com
Peter Combe petercombe.com.au
Phil Barton Twitter
Pip Norman pipnorman.com
Rai Thistlethwayte raithis.com
Rebecca Barnard rebeccabarnard.com
Rob Collins Twitter
Robert Conley Read more
Roma Waterman romawaterman.com
Sally Seltmann sallyseltmann.com
Seaman Dan Read more
Shellie Morris shelliemorris.net
Simon Lewicki (Groove Terminator) Facebook
Stavros Yiannoukas bluejuice.info
Suze Demarchi thebabyanimals.com
Taasha Coates taashacoates.com.au
Tania Doko taniadoko.com
Tim Levinson (Urthboy) urthboy.com
Tina Arena tinaarena.com
The Temper Trap thetempertrap.com
Troy Cassar-Daley troycassardaley.com.au
Wally De Backer (Gotye) gotye.com
William Barton williambarton.com.au

Site Menu

Search the Website

Login