APRA Constitution (pdf)    |    APRA Charter of Corporate Governance (pdf)    |    Working for us

Our Senior Management group leads a total workforce of more than 330 people who provide essential services to both our licensees and members.

Brett Cottle
Chief Executive

Dean Ormston
Head of Member Services

Richard Mallett
Head of Revenue & Licensing

Richard Davison
Head of International Services

Alan Balchin
Head of Business & Systems Development

Tim Denny
Chief Financial Officer

Jonathan Carter
Head of Legal, Corporate and Policy

Anthony Healey
Head of NZ Operations

Matthew Fackrell
Head of Operations

 Jennifer Gome
Director Business and Events Licensing

David Sheils
Director Media Licensing

Catherine Giuliano
Director General Licensing

Catherine Gerrard
Director Publisher Relations and Repertoire

Milly Petriella
Director Member Relations

Jana Gibson
Director Writer Services

Andy Stern
Director Distribution

Matt Kaine
Director Business & Systems Development

Gus Jansen
Chief Technology Advisor

Scot Morris
Director International Relations

Andrew Harris
Director International Licensing

Kirti Jacobs
Director HR

Chris Johnson
Director Legal and Business Affairs

Blair Nixon
Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Greer Davies
Director OneMusic NZ

Victoria Kelly
Director NZ Member Services

Site Menu

Search the Website